CONTACTS AT SAFIRE

SAFIRE TEAM 2020

26 March 2020

Our Safire team is there for you and will be responding on their usual email addresses (preferable point of contact) and cellphone numbers.

Position Name Email Address Contact Number
Chief Executive Officer Pierre Bekker PBekker@safireinsurance.com 083 630 1831
Chief Operating Officer Megan Stella MStella@safireinsurance.com 082 903 6009 
Chief Financial Officer Sean Stanton SStanton@safireinsurance.com 082 806 6968
General Manager – Crop Division Ruth Bezuidenhout RBezuidenhout@safireinsurance.com 083 631 1264
General Manager – Short-term Division Bennie Boshoff BBoshoff@safireinsurance.com 083 408 7076
Marketing Manager Jacqui Cochran JCochran@safireinsurance.com 082 718 5311
Underwriting Manager Ivan O’Gorman iogorman@safireinsurance.com 082 565 0934
Key Accounts Manager Danie Coetzee DCoetzee@safireinsurance.com 072 147 9504
Claims Manager Jay Pillay JPillay@safireinsurance.com 082 440 2769
Assistant Claims Manager Greg Botha GBotha@safireinsurance.com 083 789 8502
General Queries Lara admin@safireinsurance.com  076 020 1621
General Queries Santo admin@safireinsurance.com  073 451 0549