CONTACT DETAILS

Head Office

Safire Insurance Company Limited

Safire House, Redlands Estate,
Pietermaritzburg, 3201
P O Box 11475, Dorpspruit, 3206

Tel: 033 264 8500
Fax: 033 264 8501

Email: admin@safireinsurance.com

Satellite Offices

Eastern Cape

Pieter Minnie
082 467 5026
pminnie@safireinsurance.com

Hedley Bertrand
082 443 7337
hbertrand@safireinsurance.com

KZN (Coast)

Betty Walton
071 679 2982
bwalton@safireinsurance.com

KZN (Midlands)

Divesh Dhewnarian
081 017 2541
ddhewnarian@safireinsurance.com

KZN (North)

Robbie Pringle 
083 256 2905
rpringle@safireinsurance.com

Free State (Bloemfontein)

David Wise
082 771 3410
dwise@safireinsurance.com

North West (Klerksdorp)

Henningh Korkie
082 603 9766
hkorkie@safireinsurance.com

Western Cape (Cape Town)

Michelle Tubby
082 446 4464
mtubby@safireinsurance.com

Gauteng/ Mpumalanga

Robbie Pringle
083 256 2905
rpringle@safireinsurance.com