fbpx

CONTACT DETAILS

Head Office

Safire Insurance Company Limited

Safire House, Redlands Estate,
Pietermaritzburg, 3201
P O Box 11475, Dorpspruit, 3206

Tel: 033 264 8500
Fax: 033 264 8501

Email: admin@safireinsurance.com

 

To find your nearest Safire broker, please visit our Safire broker locator.

Regional Representatives

If you are a broker and would like to contact a Safire Broker Consultant, click on your region below to find your regional representative.

Northern Cape X

Sankie Scholtz

NORTHERN CAPE : Prieska office

Tel: 083 643 7993

Email: sscholtz@safireinsurance.com

Mpumalanga &
Limpopo X

Kobus Greyling

MPUMALANGA (NORTH OF N4) & LIMPOPO : Nelspruit office

Tel: 084 466 3321

Email: kgreyling@safireinsurance.com

Eastern Cape X

Pieter Minnie

EASTERN CAPE : Port Elizabeth office

Tel: 082 467 5026

Email: pminnie@safireinsurance.com

Hedley Bertrand

EASTERN CAPE : Port Elizabeth office

Tel: 082 443 7337

Email: hbertrand@safireinsurance.com

KwaZulu-Natal X

Betty Walton

KZN (DURBAN & NORTH COAST) : Ballito office

Tel: 082 443 7337

Email: bwalton@safireinsurance.com

Robyn Braithwaite

KZN (MIDLANDS AND BATTLEFIELDS) : Pietermaritzburg office

Tel: 074 121 7385

Email: rbraithwaite@safireinsurance.com

Divesh Dhewnarian

KZN (MIDLANDS & SOUTH COAST) : Pietermaritzburg office

Tel: 081 017 2541

Email: ddhewnarian@safireinsurance.com

KwaZulu-Natal &
Mpumalanga X

Morne Kemp

KZN (ZULULAND) & MPUMALANGA (SOUTH OF N4) : Ermelo office

Tel: 083 640 4912

Email: mkemp@safireinsurance.com

North West X

Henningh Korkie

NORTH WEST : Klerksdorp office

Tel: 082 603 9766

Email: hkorkie@safireinsurance.com

Western Cape X

Leon Kruger

WESTERN CAPE : Cape Town office

Tel: 082 909 2060

Email: lkruger@safireinsurance.com

Free State X

David Wise

FREE STATE : Bloemfontein office

Tel: 082 771 3410

Email: dwise@safireinsurance.com