fbpx

CONTACT DETAILS

Head Office

Safire Insurance Company Limited

Safire House, Redlands Estate,
Pietermaritzburg, 3201
P O Box 11475, Dorpspruit, 3206

Tel: 033 264 8500
Fax: 033 264 8501

Email: admin@safireinsurance.com

 

To find your nearest Safire broker, please visit our Safire broker locator.

 

If you are a broker and would like to contact a Safire Broker Consultant, here is a list of our regional representatives:

Satellite Offices

Eastern Cape

Pieter Minnie

Port Elizabeth office
082 467 5026
pminnie@safireinsurance.com

Hedley Bertrand

Port Elizabeth office
082 443 7337
hbertrand@safireinsurance.com

KZN (DURBAN & NORTH COAST)

Betty Walton

Ballito office
071 679 2982
bwalton@safireinsurance.com

KZN (Midlands)

Robyn Braithwaite

Pietermaritzburg office
074 121 7385
rbraithwaite@safireinsurance.com

KZN (MIDLANDS & SOUTH COAST)

Divesh Dhewnarian

Pietermaritzburg office
081 017 2541
ddhewnarian@safireinsurance.com

KZN (ZULULAND) & MPUMALANGA (SOUTH OF N4)

Morne Kemp

Ermelo office
083 640 4912
mkemp@safireinsurance.com

FREE STATE & NORTHERN CAPE

David Wise

Bloemfontein office
082 771 3410
dwise@safireinsurance.com

NORTH WEST

Henningh Korkie

Klerksdorp office
082 603 9766
hkorkie@safireinsurance.com

WESTERN CAPE

Leon Kruger

Cape Town office
082 909 2060
lkruger@safireinsurance.com

MPUMALANGA (NORTH OF N4) & LIMPOPO

Kobus Greyling

Nelspruit office
084 466 3321
kgreyling@safireinsurance.com