GET IN TOUCH

Safire Insurance Company Limited

Tel: 033 264 8500
Email: admin@safireinsurance.com

Head Office

Safire House
Redlands Estate
1 George Macfarlane Lane
Wembley
Pietermaritzburg
3206

Pretoria Office

Sagewood House
Eastwood Office Park
290 Lynnwood Service Road
Pretoria
0040

FIND A BROKER

To find your nearest Safire approved insurance broker, please visit our Safire broker locator.

Regional Representatives

If you are a broker and would like to contact a Safire Broker Consultant, click here to find your regional representative.

Northern Cape X

Sankie Scholtz

NORTHERN CAPE : Prieska

Tel: 083 643 7993

Email: sscholtz@safireinsurance.com

Mpumalanga & Limpopo X

Eastern Cape X

Pieter Minnie

EASTERN CAPE : Port Elizabeth

Tel: 082 467 5026

Email: pminnie@safireinsurance.com

Hedley Bertrand

EASTERN CAPE : Port Elizabeth

Tel: 082 443 7337

Email: hbertrand@safireinsurance.com

KwaZulu-Natal X

Annie Naicker

KZN (MIDLANDS & SOUTH COAST) : Pietermaritzburg

Tel: 072 247 0000

Email: anaicker@safireinsurance.com

Robyn Braithwaite

KZN (MIDLANDS & BATTLEFIELDS) : Pietermaritzburg

Tel: 074 121 7385

Email: rbraithwaite@safireinsurance.com

Sean Hewitt

KZN – North Coast

Tel: 082 3219 545

Email: shewitt@safireinsurance.com

KwaZulu-Natal, Gauteng & Mpumalanga X

Morne Kemp

KZN (ZULULAND), GAUTENG, & MPUMALANGA (SOUTH OF N4) : Ermelo

Tel: 083 640 4912

Email: mkemp@safireinsurance.com

North West X

Henningh Korkie

NORTH WEST : Klerksdorp

Tel: 082 603 9766

Email: hkorkie@safireinsurance.com

Western Cape X

Leon Kruger

WESTERN CAPE : Cape Town

Tel: 082 909 2060

Email: lkruger@safireinsurance.com

Marshall Grendon

WESTERN CAPE : Cape Town

Tel: 067 966 6853

Email: mgrendon@safireinsurance.com

Free State X

Wynand Louw

FREE STATE : Bloemfontein

Tel: 082 785 9256

Email: wlouw@safireinsurance.com

Marnus Snyman

EASTERN FREE STATE

Tel: 073 976 5109

Email: msnyman@safireinsurance.com