Shares

Our aim is to introduce BUYERS and SELLERS of Safire Insurance Company Limited’s shares. If you are interested in selling your shares then please e-mail your details to shares@safireinsurance.com

 

SHARES THAT ARE AVAILABLE FOR SALE

Please contact the seller directly:

There are currently no shares available for purchase.

OFFERS TO PURCHASE SHARES

If you have shares to sell, please contact the following interested parties directly:

 

20061213 Mr M Hinze 082 944 7152

mark@gng.co.za

20070108 Mr W Raw 033 239 9400
20101110 Dr ND Crowe 033 329 5112
20101115 Mr US Henama 072 333 2639

uhenama@yahoo.com

20101116 Mr Sean Stanton 082 806 6968

sstanton@safireinsurance.com

20150129 Mr Anton Rohrs 079 504 3959

anton.rohrs@momentum.co.za

20170811 Mr Christopher Warren 083 948 8785

cwarren@safireinsurance.com

20180516

Mrs Megan Stella

082 903 6009

mstella@safireinsurance.com

 

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Safire has set up this web-page as a service to its shareholders, and to potential shareholders, in order to facilitate the introduction of potential BUYERS and SELLERS of Safire shares. Safire makes no representations, whether express or implied, regarding the share transactions or the actual shares themselves.

 

PROCEDURE

A sale of shares transaction will only come into existence and be considered binding once the following process has been duly completed:

 

A section 51 Transfer Form has been duly completed and signed
(these are available on request, please phone Storm Abrahams on 033 264 8500 or email shares@safireinsurance.com.)