MEET OUR TEAM

At Safire, we value our clients and are committed to their satisfaction. That’s why our management team is both dynamic and dedicated to ensuring that their needs are met. From sustainable development to company growth, our focus is always on achieving the best possible outcomes for both our clients and our organisation. What sets Safire apart, is our flat management structure. Unlike other companies where bureaucracy and hierarchy can lead to delays and miscommunication, our team is always down-to-earth and in touch. We believe that every voice counts and encourage our employees to share their ideas and insights freely. Ultimately, this approach helps us to be more responsive, innovative, and effective in meeting the needs of our clients.

Pierre Bekker

Chief Executive Officer
pbekker@safireinsurance.com

Bennie Boshoff

General Manager: Insurance
bboshoff@safireinsurance.com

Megan Stella

Chief Operating Officer
mstella@safireinsurance.com

DAnie Coetzee

Underwriting Manager
dcoetzee@safireinsurance.com

Sean Stanton

Chief Financial Officer
sstanton@safireinsurance.com

Greg Botha

Claims Manager
gbotha@safireinsurance.com

Shermen Naidoo

Financial Manager
snaidoo@safireinsurance.com

Gareth Smallbones

Manager: Agriculture
gsmallbones@safireinsurance.com

David Wise

Business Development Manager
dwise@safireinsurance.com