MEET OUR TEAM

The management team at Safire is dynamic, dedicated and focused on the sustainable development and growth of the company through meeting our commitment to our clients. Our flat management structure ensures that everyone is down-to-earth and in touch.

Pierre Bekker

Chief Executive Officer

pbekker@safireinsurance.com

Megan Stella

Chief Operating Officer

mstella@safireinsurance.com

Heleen Botha

 Chief Financial Officer

hbotha@safireinsurance.com

Bennie Boshoff

General Manager – Insurance

bboshoff@safireinsurance.com

Ruth Bezuidenhout

General Manager – Crop division

rbezuidenhout@safireinsurance.com

Chris Warren

Danie Coetzee

 Underwriting Manager

dcoetzee@safireinsurance.com

Greg Botha

 Claims Manager

gbotha@safireinsurance.com

Jay Pillay

Technical Risk Advisor

jpillay@safireinsurance.com

Ivan O’ Gorman

Technical Advisor

iogorman@safireinsurance.com