fbpx

MEET OUR TEAM

The management team at Safire is dynamic, dedicated and focused on the sustainable development and growth of the company through meeting our commitment to our clients. Our flat management structure ensures that everyone is down-to-earth and in touch.

bennie-boshoff copy

Bennie Boshoff

General Manager – Short-term division

bboshoff@safireinsurance.com

Ivan O’ Gorman

Underwriting Manager

iogorman@safireinsurance.com

Jay Pillay - 201702

Jay Pillay

meet-the-team-megan

Megan Stella

Chief Operating Officer

mstella@safireinsurance.com

pb-team

Pierre Bekker

Chief Executive Officer

pbekker@safireinsurance.com

Ruth Bezuidenhout

General Manager – Crop division

rbezuidenhout@safireinsurance.com

Sean Stanton

 Chief Financial Officer

sstanton@safireinsurance.com

bennie-boshoff copy

Bennie Boshoff

General Manager – Short-term division

bboshoff@safireinsurance.com

Ivan O’ Gorman

Underwriting Manager

iogorman@safireinsurance.com

Jay Pillay - 201702

Jay Pillay

meet-the-team-megan

Megan Stella

Chief Operating Officer

mstella@safireinsurance.com

pb-team

Pierre Bekker

Chief Executive Officer

pbekker@safireinsurance.com

Ruth Bezuidenhout

General Manager – Crop division

rbezuidenhout@safireinsurance.com

Sean Stanton

 Chief Financial Officer

sstanton@safireinsurance.com